New Delhi, 27 March : Opposition parties today staged a protest march from Parliament House complex to Vijay Chowk.

They were demanding a JPC probe on Adani group matters, alleged misuse of central enforcement agencies and disqualification of Congress MP Rahul Gandhi from Lok Sabha.

Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge, party leader Sonia Gandhi, TR Baalu of DMK, Sushil Gupta of Aam Aadmi Party, Prof. Ramgopal Yadav of Samajwadi Party, K Keshav Rao of BRS, Elamaram Kareem of CPI (M), Priyanka Chaturvedi of Shiv Sena (UBT), Manoj Jha of RJD and others joined the protest.

Some opposition members were in black attires as a mark of protest over the issues. Earlier, the Opposition parties held a meeting in the chamber of Congress President to chalk out their strategies in Parliament.

  • Website Designing